The Rosie O’Donnell Show LIVE! Give #withme to The Actors Fund

Views: 315689 | Likes: 5746 | Dislikes: 205 | YouTube analytics
#stayhome for a night of entertainment you won’t soon forget! Rosie O’Donnell is bringing back her 25-time Emmy Award winning “The Rosie O’Donnell Show” for one night only as a benefit for The Actors Fund to support members of the entertainment industry in need during the COVID-19 coronavirus outbreak.

Featuring in alphabetical order: Skylar Astin – Shoshana Bean – Annette Bening – Beth Beths – Alexandra Billings – Nate Burkus – Matthew Broderick – Tituss Burgess – Andrew Burnap – Norbert Leo Butz – Miguel Cervantes – Kristin Chenoweth – Gavin Creel – Darren Criss – Brandon Victor Dixon – Cynthia Erivo – Gloria Estefan – Jesse Tyler Ferguson – Harvey Fierstein – Jordan Fisher – David Foster – Sutton Foster – Morgan Freeman – Neil Patrick Harris – Christopher Jackson – Jeremy Jordan – Andy Karl – Jane Krakowski – Lorin Lotarro – Judith Light – Patti LuPone – Barry Manilow – Rob McClure – Audra McDonald – Katherine McPhee – Alan Menken – Idina Menzel – Brian Stokes Mitchell – Matthew Morrison – Kelli O’Hara – Orfeh – Sarah Jessica Parker – Lauren Patten – Bernadette Peters – Ben Platt – Jeremy Pope – Billy Porter – Randy Rainbow – Andrew Rannells – Chita Rivera – Anika Noni Rose – Seth Rudetsky – Miranda Sings – Jordan Sparks – Elizabeth Stanley – Ali Stroker – Marisa Tomei – Aaron Tveit – Leslie Uggams – Ben Vereen – Adrienne Warren – James Wesley and more!

Produced by Erich Bergen with and Revelations Entertainment
Hosted by Rosie O’Donnell
Directed by Paul Wontorek
Casting by Telsey + Company/Craig Burns, CSA
“The Rosie O’Donnell Show” Theme Song – Music by John McDaniel, Lyrics by Randy Cohen, Produced by Peter Fish
Graphics & Animation by Ryan Casey
Associate Producers: Jim Caruso, Tess Ferrell, Julie Garnye & Kim Swann

The views, information or opinions expressed during “The Rosie O’Donnell Show” Actors Fund benefit are solely those of the individuals appearing and do not necessarily represent those of