Views: 1104057 | Likes: 33685 | Dislikes: 850 | YouTube analytics SpaceX is targeting Tuesday, November 24 for launch of its sixteenth Starlink mission, which will launch 60 Starlink satellites from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station. The instantaneous launch window is at 9:13 p.m. EST, or 02:13 UTC on […]

Read more

Views: 698489 | Likes: 27547 | Dislikes: 408 | YouTube analytics On Saturday, October 24 at 11:31 a.m. EDT, 11:31 UTC, SpaceX’s Falcon 9 rocket launched 60 Starlink satellites to orbit from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station in Florida. Falcon 9’s first stage previously supported the GPS III Space […]

Read more

Views: 544942 | Likes: 25426 | Dislikes: 329 | YouTube analytics SpaceX is targeting Sunday, October 18 at 8:25 a.m. EDT, 12:25 UTC, for its fourteenth Starlink mission, which will launch 60 Starlink satellites to orbit. Falcon 9 will lift off from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at Kennedy Space Center in Florida, and a backup […]

Read more

Views: 492594 | Likes: 28276 | Dislikes: 301 | YouTube analytics On Monday, October 5 at 7:51 a.m. EDT, 11:51 UTC, SpaceX launched 60 Starlink satellites from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at Kennedy Space Center in Florida. Falcon 9’s first stage previously supported launch of Crew Dragon’s first flight to the International Space Station with […]

Read more

Views: 710103 | Likes: 36399 | Dislikes: 533 | YouTube analytics SpaceX is targeting Thursday, September 3 at 8:46 a.m. EDT, 12:46 UTC, for launch of its twelfth Starlink mission, which will launch 60 Starlink satellites to orbit. Falcon 9 will lift off from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at Kennedy Space Center in Florida. A […]

Read more

Views: 906049 | Likes: 42514 | Dislikes: 584 | YouTube analytics SpaceX is targeting Tuesday, August 18 at 10:31 a.m. EDT for launch of its eleventh Starlink mission, which will include 58 Starlink satellites and three of Planet’s SkySats. Falcon 9 will lift off from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Air Force […]

Read more

Views: 578066 | Likes: 41279 | Dislikes: 402 | YouTube analytics On Friday, August 7 at 1:12 a.m. EDT, 5:12 UTC, SpaceX launched its tenth Starlink mission, which included 57 Starlink satellites and 2 satellites from BlackSky, a Spaceflight customer. Falcon 9 lifted off from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at Kennedy Space Center in Florida. […]

Read more

Views: 1491766 | Likes: 68123 | Dislikes: 1103 | YouTube analytics SpaceX is targeting Saturday, June 13 at 5:21 a.m. EDT, 9:21 UTC, for launch of its ninth Starlink mission, which will include 58 Starlink satellites and three of Planet’s SkySats. Falcon 9 will lift off from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral […]

Read more
ViralStat - Monitor your competitors