Views: 443787 | Likes: 15412 | Dislikes: 381 | YouTube analytics Fortnite Item Shop right now on February 25th, 2021. Let’s see what’s in the Item Shop today! If you would like to support me with Support A Creator, be sure to use code ITF. You can use that code in the Fortnite Item Shop […]

Read more

Views: 405953 | Likes: 14168 | Dislikes: 369 | YouTube analytics Fortnite Item Shop right now on February 20th, 2021. Let’s see what’s in the Item Shop today! If you would like to support me with Support A Creator, be sure to use code ITF. You can use that code in the Fortnite Item Shop […]

Read more

Views: 348183 | Likes: 13310 | Dislikes: 231 | YouTube analytics Fortnite Item Shop right now on February 16th, 2021. Let’s see what’s in the Item Shop today! If you would like to support me with Support A Creator, be sure to use code ITF. You can use that code in the Fortnite Item Shop […]

Read more

Views: 1417475 | Likes: 74769 | Dislikes: 1667 | YouTube analytics The newest Adopt Me update includes permanent map changes, a new area and new Ladybug pets! Coming TOMORROW (02/18) 8AM PT / 11AM ET / 4PM GMT (search ‘8AM PT local time’ to find out what time it’ll be for you!) Play now: For […]

Read more

Views: 387449 | Likes: 16882 | Dislikes: 386 | YouTube analytics Fortnite Item Shop right now on February 10th, 2021. Let’s see what’s in the Item Shop today! If you would like to support me with Support A Creator, be sure to use code ITF. You can use that code in the Fortnite Item Shop […]

Read more

Views: 381046 | Likes: 13506 | Dislikes: 325 | YouTube analytics Fortnite Item Shop right now on February 2nd, 2021. Let’s see what’s in the Item Shop today! If you would like to support me with Support A Creator, be sure to use code ITF. You can use that code in the Fortnite Item Shop […]

Read more

Views: 277697 | Likes: 22647 | Dislikes: 174 | YouTube analytics 💚 making-over my apartment into a COFFEE SHOP (apartment tour + apartment makeover) 💚 in august, I began a project of transforming my plain Pennsylvania apartment, into the “cozy” coffee shop apartment of my dreams. I have kept this a secret for almost 5 […]

Read more

Views: 1161997 | Likes: 43544 | Dislikes: 1053 | YouTube analytics Reacting to the Nick Eh 30 skin bundle in the Item Shop! (Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 4) 💰 Use code NickEh30 in the Item Shop to support me when buying Skins on Fortnite! #Fortnite #CodeNickEh30 • Register for the Nick Eh 30 Fortnite Cup […]

Read more
ViralStat - Monitor your competitors