Views: 1418073 | Likes: 41154 | Dislikes: 952 | YouTube analytics SpaceX is targeting Sunday, January 24 for launch of Transporter-1, SpaceX’s first dedicated SmallSat Rideshare Program mission, from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Space Force Station in Florida. The 22-minute launch window opens at 10:00 a.m. EST, or 15:00 UTC. Falcon […]

Read more

Views: 1108777 | Likes: 43177 | Dislikes: 759 | YouTube analytics SpaceX is targeting Wednesday, January 20 for its seventeenth Starlink mission, which will launch 60 Starlink satellites from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at Kennedy Space Center. The instantaneous window is at 8:02 a.m. EST, or 13:02 UTC. The Falcon 9 first stage rocket booster […]

Read more

Views: 405178 | Likes: 6975 | Dislikes: 647 | YouTube analytics Blue Origin successfully completed its 14th mission to space and back for the New Shepard program on Thursday, January 14, 2021. Mission NS-14 featured a crew capsule outfitted with astronaut experience upgrades for upcoming flights with passengers onboard. This flight continued to prove the […]

Read more

Views: 760780 | Likes: 34100 | Dislikes: 440 | YouTube analytics SpaceX is targeting 9:15 p.m. EST on Thursday, January 7 for launch of the Turksat 5A mission from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Space Force Station in Florida. There is a back-up opportunity available on Friday, January 8, with a four-hour […]

Read more

Views: 822785 | Likes: 37683 | Dislikes: 316 | YouTube analytics SpaceX is now targeting Saturday, December 19 for launch of the NROL-108 mission from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at Kennedy Space Center, Florida. Saturday’s three-hour launch window opens at 9:00 a.m. EST, or 14:00 UTC, and closes at 12:00 p.m. EST, or 17:00 UTC. […]

Read more

Views: 1104057 | Likes: 33685 | Dislikes: 850 | YouTube analytics SpaceX is targeting Tuesday, November 24 for launch of its sixteenth Starlink mission, which will launch 60 Starlink satellites from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station. The instantaneous launch window is at 9:13 p.m. EST, or 02:13 UTC on […]

Read more

Views: 816375 | Likes: 23207 | Dislikes: 851 | YouTube analytics SpaceX is targeting Saturday, November 21 for Falcon 9’s launch of the Sentinel-6 Michael Freilich mission from Space Launch Complex 4E (SLC-4E) at Vandenberg Air Force Base in California. The instantaneous launch window is at 9:17 a.m. PST, 17:17 UTC, and a backup opportunity […]

Read more

Views: 1453954 | Likes: 29820 | Dislikes: 746 | YouTube analytics Crew 1 Mission – Sleep: SpaceX and NASA are targeting Sunday, November 15 for Falcon 9’s launch of Dragon’s first operational crew mission (Crew-1) to the International Space Station (ISS) from historic Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at NASA’s Kennedy Space Center in Florida. The […]

Read more
ViralStat - Monitor your competitors