T1, An Update, and My Future Plans

Views: 274208 | Likes: | Dislikes: | YouTube analytics
I’ll be elaborating further on certain topics and adding more clarity around certain things in my first live stream back to Twitch in almost a month. That’ll be at November 25th, 2020 at 8pm KST / 12pm CET / 6am EST / 3am PST

Follow T1:

Follow my socials here:
____________________
→Twitter:
→Twitch:
→Facebook:
→Instagram:

For Business inquiries ONLY: [email protected]

#T1 #LS #LoL

source

Category: Most Popular
Tags: , , ,