Summer Game Fest: Special Wednesday Showcase + Interview (11am ET / 8am PT)

Views: 196238 | Likes: 7877 | Dislikes: 2737 | YouTube analytics
Join Geoff Keighley for a special SGF event, Wednesday at 11 AM ET / 8 AM PT / 4 pm BST.

Subscribe to Watch more Summer Game Fest:

Follow Summer Game Fest on Twitter:

Follow Summer Game Fest on Instagram:

Follow Geoff Keighley on Twitter:

source