HAUSER: ‘Alone, Together’ from Krka Waterfalls

Views: 194824 | Likes: 24257 | Dislikes: 100 | YouTube analytics
On Monday, June 15, HAUSER will give a special birthday performance in the stunning Krka National Park, Croatia.

Tune in and celebrate with him alongside the most beautiful music and breathtaking surroundings.

June 15th 11am LA | 2pm NYC | 7pm UK | 8pm CET

Follow HAUSER:

Filmed by Medvid production

#AloneTogether #HAUSER

source

Category: Most Popular