Harry Styles – Watermelon Sugar (Official Video Teaser)

Views: 530973 | Likes: 202217 | Dislikes: 598 | YouTube analytics
Harry Styles – Watermelon Sugar (Official Video Teaser)
May 18 2020. 9AM PT/12PM ET/5PM UK

Listen to Harry Styles’ new album ‘Fine Line’ now:

Follow Harry Styles:
Facebook:
Instagram:
Twitter:
Website:
Spotify:
YouTube:

#HarryStyles #WatermelonSugar #FineLine

source