Comicstaan: Official Trailer 2018 | Prime Original | #TheFutureLooksFunny

Views: 459434 | Likes: 18535 | Dislikes: 782 | 2018-06-26 08:30:40 |
Comicstaan is a nine-episode Prime original series that brings together seven amongst the biggest comedians in India, to find the next big name in stand-up. Hosted by Abish Mathew and Sumukhi Suresh, the top ten contestants will be judged by a seven-member jury panel. The jury comprises of Tanmay Bhat, Biswa Kalyan Rath, Kanan Gill, Kenny Sebastian, Sapan Verma, Kaneez Surka, and Naveen Richard.

Buy our merch here –

Follow us on Instagram –
Follow us on Twitter –
Like us on Facebook –
Add us on snapchat –